The Flashguns hockey team organizes its legendary tournament for the 10th year in a row. It all started in 2010 with 15 passionate hockey players and 1 goalie.

10 years later there are 3 teams (Flashguns A, Flashguns B and Hitmen) and 2 tournaments (FlashgunsCup and HitmenCup). We would love to celebrate this joyfull moment with you at the 2020 Flashguns Cup!

Provisional teams 2020:

  • Flashguns (Belgium)
  • St Bernardus (Belgium)
  • Ice Cowboys (Sweden)
  • Hks Zvolen(Slovakia)
  • Fussy Puckers (The Netherlands)
  • Strudel & Nudel (Austria)
  • Almaty KZ (Kazachstan)
  • Czech Lions (Czech Republic)
  • Frisian Flashguns Heerenveen (The Netherlands)
  • Flying Beers (Germany)
  • HC Grizzlyz Tallinn (Estonia)
  • Wolfpack Prague (Czech Republic)
  • Vingrom Blue Devils (Norway)
  • HC Vcelary (Czech Republic)
  • HC Kosatky(Czech Republic)
  • Les Canadiens Français Quebec(Canada)